Kpop idols; The most influential people of fashion week

Korean Celebrities Enjoy Strong Influence During Fashion Week
in Milan, New York and Paris this year.

Kpop idols;  Fashion Week's Most Influential People: The Future of Luxury

This year, Lee Min Ho, Sana, and more from TWICE helped bring attention to Milan Fashion Week.

Kpop idols;  The most influential personalities of Fashion Week

As a result, the engagement rate increased by 21% thanks to Kpop fans, indicating that the impact was significant thanks to these stars even though luxury brands lacked visibility.

As luxury brands have come to realize the importance Korean celebrities play in their brand visibility, we can look forward to even more collaborations between them in the future as they continue to successfully capitalize on star power.

Kpop idols;  Fashion Week's Most Influential People: The Future of Luxury

For example, Cartier reportedly doubled Jisoo’s Dior contract salary to become its new ambassador.

The singer has become the global ambassador for Dior fashion and beauty products and Cartier jewelery products, two of the world’s biggest competing luxury brands.

This trend reflects the growing popularity of Asian celebrities in the fashion industry. In recent years, Asian stars, especially K-Pop idols, have been increasingly invited to participate in major fashion weeks due to their huge fanbases from around the world and their influence on fashion trends. Fashion.

jeno nct kpop fashion week

In particular, according to media value that the artist brings the brand during Milan and New York Fashion Week, Lee Min Ho, IU, NCT’s Jaehyun and Jeno, TWICE’s Sana and Chaeyoung, and Red Velvet’s Seulgi topped the Top 10.

Jaehyun fashion week kpop fashion

Top 10 of Milan Fashion Week


Kpop idols;  the most influential personalities of fashion week 3

1. Lee Min Ho (@actorleeminho)

2. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

3. Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni)

4. User interface (@dlwlrma)

5. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

6. NCT’s Jaehyun (@_jeongjaehyun)

7. Sana from TWICE (@m.by__sana)

8. Davika Hoorne (@davikah)

9. Chaeyoung (@chaeyo.0)

10. Song Kang (@songkang_b)


Top 10 from New York Fashion Week


Kpop idols;  the most influential personalities of fashion week

1. Lee Min Ho (@actorleeminho)

2. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

3. Jeno from NCT (@leejen_o_423)

4. Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

5. Conan Gray (@conangray)

6. Red Velvet’s Seulgi (@hi_sseulgi)

7. Fashion (@voguemagazine)

8. Danna Paola (@dannapaola)

9. Kourtney Kardashian Barker (@kourtneykardash)

10. Natalia Dyer (@nattyiceofficia)

Also, during Paris Fashion Week, Loewe announced that JYP rookie girl group Nmixx has become the brand’s new global ambassador.

Loewe

One only has to take a look at the engagement aroused by a Kpop idol that often ends with the promoted product sold out to understand the influence of K-Pop groups including BTS and Blackpink.

Various brands with big sales thanks to Jungkook donated to charity this year.

5 K-pop idols who are the queens of sold-out tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *